Ansprechpartner

Sägewerksleiter

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Werner Hilmes 05961 9422-20 05961 9422-51 werner.hilmes@vehmeyer.de

Verkauf Holz

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Christopher Brem 05961 9422-52 05961 9422-51 christopher.brem@vehmeyer.de
Norbert Kuhr 05961 9422-33 05961 9422-51 norbert.kuhr@vehmeyer.de
Andrea Timpe 05961 9422-15 05961 9422-51 andrea.timpe@vehmeyer.de

Abwicklung Holz-Einkauf, Statistik

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Marlies Strehlow 05961 9422-53 05961 9422-51 marlies.strehlow@vehmeyer.de

Auftragsvorbearbeitung

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Andre Tebbe 05961 9422-44 05961 9422-51 andre.tebbe@vehmeyer.de

Einkauf Holz

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Andre Dinklage 05961 9422-53 05961 9422-51 andre.dinklage@vehmeyer.de
Helge Gillerke 05961 9422-35 05961 9422-51 helge.gillerke@vehmeyer.de

Produktionsleitung Sägewerk

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Norbert Leigers 05961 9422-46 05961 9422-51 norbert.leigers@vehmeyer.de